Events

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 02/05/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 02/12/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 02/19/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 02/26/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 03/05/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 03/12/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 03/19/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: Woodside
Ages: All Ages
Description: At Pajama Storytime, you and your child participate in a half-hour of stories, games, and songs you can use to build strong foundations for literacy and learning. Pajamas encouraged, but not required. All ages are welcome.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Flick

Event Type: Film|Video
Date:
Thursday, 02/12/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 03/05/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 04/02/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for family movies, snacks, and refreshments the first Thursday of every month. Bring your whole family to this very special event!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Spanish/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 02/27/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 03/06/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 03/13/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 03/20/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 03/27/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 04/03/15 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Children
Description: Fun stories and songs in English and Spanish. Speakers of all languages welcome. Ages 18-36 months.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Russian Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 02/27/15 at 11:15 am
Friday, 03/06/15 at 11:15 am
Friday, 03/13/15 at 11:15 am
Friday, 03/20/15 at 11:15 am
Friday, 03/27/15 at 11:15 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description: Join us for an interactive storytime in Russian. Ideal for toddlers. No prior knowledge of Russian required.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 02/27/15 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 03/06/15 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 03/13/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Children
Description: How many different things can you make with Legos? Come here and see!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 02/07/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 03/07/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 04/04/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/02/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/06/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Do you love Lego Building Blocks? Join us for Lego play every first Saturday of the month! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 03/07/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 04/04/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 05/02/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 06/06/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 08/01/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 09/05/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/03/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Children
Description: Do you love Lego Building Blocks? Join us for Lego play every first Saturday of the month! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination. For ages 3 and up.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

As You Like It: Shakespeare On Tour

Event Type: Performance
Date:
Saturday, 03/07/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Foster City
Ages: All Ages
Description: “All the world’s a stage….” -Join Rosalind, Orlando, Celia, and Touchstone as they escape to the forest of Arden in Shakespeare’s classic comedy of love, loss and redemption. The San Francisco Shakespeare Festival presents scenes from "As You Like It" with a cast of professional actors in costume, props, and music. This engaging show includes a few walk-on roles for audience and a post-show Q&A with the cast.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Challenge School Dancers

Event Type: Dance
Date:
Saturday, 03/07/15 at 3:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: Celebrate the Chinese New Year by watching a dance performance from the students of Challenge School.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Craft Time

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 02/09/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 02/23/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/09/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/23/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description: Drop in for a new craft project the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month. Adult assistance is required for younger children.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

March 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment