Events

Music & Dance Party with Theresa

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 11/10/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 11/17/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 11/24/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Join us for songs and dancing at the Brisbane Library! Theresa and her guitar will lead us in new and familiar songs every Monday in November!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Chinese/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 11/24/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 12/01/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 12/08/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 12/15/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 12/22/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 12/29/14 at 11:15 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Fun stories and songs in English and Chinese. Speakers of all languages welcome. Mondays at 11:15 AM. Ages 3 to 6 years old.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Craft Time

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 11/10/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 11/24/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 12/08/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 12/22/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description: Drop in for a new craft project the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month. Adult assistance is required for younger children.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Craft Time: Afterschool Crafts

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 11/10/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 11/17/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 11/24/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 12/01/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 12/08/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 12/15/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 12/22/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Make a new craft every week. For children school-age or older. Adults are welcome, too!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Science Lab

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Monday, 11/10/14 at 4:00 pm
Monday, 11/24/14 at 4:00 pm
Monday, 12/08/14 at 4:00 pm
Monday, 12/22/14 at 4:00 pm
Monday, 01/05/15 at 4:00 pm
Monday, 02/02/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: The Lab is monthly experiment in science and technology. Build robots, grow bacteria, solder and program electronic gadgets, and blow stuff up.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 09/30/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 10/07/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 10/14/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 10/21/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 10/28/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 11/04/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 11/18/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 11/25/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: Silly songs and fun stories for the whole family.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Western Ballet's The Nutcracker

Event Type: Performance
Date:
Tuesday, 11/25/14 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 12/20/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description: The Western Ballet Company of Mountain View performs the Nutcracker at the East Palo Alto Library. Now with an encore performance on December 20 at 4:00PM!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knit With Us

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Tuesday, 11/25/14 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 12/09/14 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 12/23/14 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 01/13/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 01/27/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 02/10/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 02/24/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join knitters of all skill levels and share knitting tips or swap patterns with others. Limited supplies will be available.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Fun Friday – Craft Time

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 10/31/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 11/07/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 11/14/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 11/21/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 11/28/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 12/05/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 12/12/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us on Fridays for a fun program every week. Program start time changes to 4:00 PM starting August.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

French Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 12/01/14 at 4:30 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description: French bilingual storytime led by a local volunteer to give children the opportunity to learn basic words and phrases in French.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

November 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment