Events

Chinese/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 12/08/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 12/15/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 12/22/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 12/29/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 01/05/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 01/12/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 01/26/15 at 11:15 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Fun stories and songs in English and Chinese. Speakers of all languages welcome. Mondays at 11:15 AM. Ages 3 to 6 years old. Please note: The library will be closed on 1/19 on observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Craft Time

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 01/12/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 01/26/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 02/09/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 02/23/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description: Drop in for a new craft project the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month. Adult assistance is required for younger children.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 01/26/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 02/02/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 02/09/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 02/23/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/02/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/09/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description: Do you love to build with Legos? If you are between the ages of 5 and 11-years old, the Belmont Library is hosting a Lego Club for you! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination. Lego donations are very welcome. If you would like to make a donation, please contact Marsi.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Craft Time: Afterschool Crafts

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 01/26/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 02/02/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 02/09/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 02/23/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/09/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/16/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/23/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Make a new craft every week. For children school-age or older. Adults are welcome, too!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

After School Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 01/26/15 at 4:30 pm
Monday, 02/02/15 at 4:30 pm
Monday, 02/09/15 at 4:30 pm
Monday, 02/23/15 at 4:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Join us for great stories for school-age children. Mondays at 4:30 PM . Beginning Monday, January 26! Please note: The Library will be closed Monday, February 16 in observance of Presidents' Day

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 01/27/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/03/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/10/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/17/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/24/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 03/03/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 03/10/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 03/17/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: Silly songs and fun stories for the whole family.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Kids' Craft Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Tuesday, 01/27/15 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 02/03/15 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 02/10/15 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 02/17/15 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 02/24/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description: Children are invited to come to our weekly craft program. Learn how to make something new every week! No sign-ups are necessary!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Week of the Family with Fratello Marionettes

Event Type: Performance
Date:
Tuesday, 01/27/15 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 01/27/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description: San Carlos Library teams up with San Carlos Week of the Family for two fun puppet shows presented by The Fratello Marionettes. Join us at 4pm for Carnival of the Animals featuring three storybook fairy tales, and again at 7pm for a retelling of The Frog Prince. All ages are welcome. These programs are generously sponsored by the Friends of the San Carlos Library.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knit With Us

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Tuesday, 01/27/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 02/10/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 02/24/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/10/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/24/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/14/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/28/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join knitters of all skill levels and share knitting tips or swap patterns with others. Limited supplies will be available.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 12/16/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 12/23/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 12/30/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 01/06/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 01/13/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 01/20/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 01/27/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description: Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun night of stories and songs.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

January 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search