Events

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 03/17/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/24/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/31/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 04/07/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 04/14/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 04/21/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description: Do you love to build with Legos? If you are between the ages of 5 and 11-years old, the Belmont Library is hosting a Lego Club for you! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination. Lego donations are very welcome. If you would like to make a donation, please contact Ellie.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Craft Time: Afterschool Crafts

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 04/21/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 05/05/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 05/19/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 06/02/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 06/16/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 06/30/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 07/14/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Make a new craft every week. For school age children.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Kids' Craft Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Tuesday, 03/18/14 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 03/25/14 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 04/01/14 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 04/08/14 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 04/15/14 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 04/22/14 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 04/29/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description: Children are invited to come to our weekly craft program. Learn how to make something new every week! No sign-ups are necessary!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 04/15/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/22/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/29/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description: Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs. Tuesday evenings at 7:00 PM. All ages welcome.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Thinking Like A Naturalist

Event Type: Lecture|Slideshow
Date:
Tuesday, 04/22/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Foster City
Ages: All Ages
Description: Naturalist John Muir Laws will share fun techniques to help you observe and learn more about the natural world around you.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Happy Birds Performing Parrot Show

Event Type: Performance
Date:
Wednesday, 04/23/14 at 1:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for a fun show with the amazing performing parrots.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Around the World Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 03/13/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/20/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/27/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/03/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/10/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/17/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/24/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Celebrating cultures, languages & children from all over the world!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Imagination Playground

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Thursday, 04/03/14 at 3:30 pm
Thursday, 04/10/14 at 3:30 pm
Thursday, 04/17/14 at 3:30 pm
Saturday, 04/19/14 at 11:00 am
Thursday, 04/24/14 at 3:30 pm
Saturday, 04/26/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: What can you make with the Imagination Playground? These oversized building blocks are tons of fun and there’s no limit to the possibilities. Come see what amazing structures you can create.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

After School Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 03/06/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 03/13/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 03/20/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 03/27/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 04/03/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 04/10/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 04/17/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 04/24/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Join us for great stories for school-age children. Thursdays at 4:00 PM .

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Spanish/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 03/07/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 03/14/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 03/21/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 03/28/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 04/04/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 04/11/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 04/18/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 04/25/14 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Children
Description: Fun stories and songs in English and Spanish. Speakers of all languages welcome. Ages 18-36 months.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

April 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search