Events

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 11/08/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Children
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Little Musician Jam Session

Event Type: Music
Date:
Saturday, 10/11/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 11/08/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 12/13/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 01/10/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 02/14/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 03/14/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 04/11/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Play with some kid-friendly musical instruments and start making some tunes.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

International Games Day

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Saturday, 11/15/14 at 10:00 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description: In the 21st century, libraries are about much more than books. Come participate in International Gaming Day. There will be games raging on every table. Bring your friends and/or family and battle it out. For all ages.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

International Games Day

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Saturday, 11/15/14 at 10:00 am
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: All Ages
Description: In the 21st century, libraries are about much more than books. Come participate in International Gaming Day. There will be games raging on every table. Bring your friends and/or family and battle it out. For all ages.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 11/15/14 at 12:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Children
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Craft Time: Afterschool Crafts

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 09/22/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 09/29/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 10/20/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 10/27/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 11/03/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 11/10/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 11/17/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Make a new craft every week. For children school-age or older. Adults are welcome, too!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Western Ballet's The Nutcracker

Event Type: Performance
Date:
Monday, 11/17/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: All Ages
Description: The Western Ballet Company of Mountain View performs a preview of their annual production of the Nutcracker Ballet at the Atherton Library.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Thanksgiving Crafts

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 11/20/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Make a turkey craft for Thanksgiving. For ages 3 and up.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Saturday Morning Board Games

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Saturday, 08/23/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 09/27/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 10/25/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 11/22/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 12/27/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: All ages! Lots of games! 4th Saturday of the month

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 09/13/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/11/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 11/08/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 12/06/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Do you love Duplo and Lego Building Blocks? The Portola Valley Library is hosting a Lego Club. We provide the Legos, you bring your imagination. Duplo building blocks are now available for our youngest builders. For ages 0-99!  This program is generously funded by the Friends of the Portola Valley Library.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

September 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search