Events

Around the World Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 07/23/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/30/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 09/24/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/01/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/08/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/15/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/22/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Celebrating cultures, languages & children from all over the world!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Messterpieces

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 07/30/15 at 11:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Prepare for gooey, gloppy fun as we explore a variety of messy mediums to create fantastic art. Dress for a mess! For ages 0-6.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Cooking Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 06/25/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/02/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/09/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/16/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/23/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/30/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 08/06/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Whip up a different treat each Thursday. Bon apetit! Sign ups required.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 07/24/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 07/31/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/07/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/14/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/21/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/28/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/04/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/11/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/18/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.  Uke storytime on 5/2, 5/16, 5/30, 6/13, and 6/27.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Insect Diversity for Kids Ages 5-10

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Friday, 07/31/15 at 11:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: Hold and observe a variety of live insects from around the world and learn about insect anatomy, adaptations and defense mechanisms. For youth ages 5-10. Sign-ups start 7/13/15.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Insect Diversity for Kids Ages 9-12

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Friday, 07/31/15 at 1:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Hold and observe a variety of live insects from around the world and learn about insect anatomy, adaptations and defense mechanisms. For youth ages 9-12. Sign-ups start 7/13/15.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Fun Friday

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 06/26/15 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 07/03/15 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 07/10/15 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 07/17/15 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 07/24/15 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 07/31/15 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 08/07/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: What's fun on a Friday? Come by and find out!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Fun Friday – Craft Time

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 06/12/15 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 06/19/15 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 06/26/15 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 07/03/15 at 2:30 pm
Friday, 07/10/15 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 07/17/15 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 07/24/15 at 2:30 pm
Friday, 07/31/15 at 2:30 pm
Friday, 08/07/15 at 2:30 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us on Fridays for a fun program every week. Program start time changes to 3:00 PM starting June 12th

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 08/01/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 09/05/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/03/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 11/07/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 12/05/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 01/02/16 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 02/06/16 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Children
Description: Do you love Lego Building Blocks? Join us for Lego play every first Saturday of the month! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination. For ages 3 and up.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

The Happy Birds

Event Type: Performance
Date:
Saturday, 08/01/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for The Happy Birds performing parrot show! These beautiful and talented birds will amaze you with their fast, upbeat performance and more than 25 tricks!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

July 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search