Events

Ukulele Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 08/23/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 09/06/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 09/20/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 10/04/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for stories, songs, and a ukulele!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

The Lizard Lady

Event Type: Performance
Date:
Saturday, 09/20/14 at 11:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Children
Description: Learn incredible things about lizards and view them close up.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 09/20/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 09/20/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/18/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 11/15/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 12/20/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 01/17/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 02/21/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 03/21/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Imagination Playground

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Tuesday, 09/02/14 at 11:00 am
Thursday, 09/04/14 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 09/09/14 at 11:00 am
Thursday, 09/11/14 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 09/16/14 at 11:00 am
Thursday, 09/18/14 at 3:30 pm
Saturday, 09/20/14 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 09/23/14 at 11:00 am
Thursday, 09/25/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: What can you make with the Imagination Playground? These oversized building blocks are tons of fun and there’s no limit to the possibilities. Come see what amazing structures you can create.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

The Lizard Lady

Event Type: Performance
Date:
Saturday, 09/20/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Learn incredible things about lizards and view them close up.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Sunday, 09/21/14 at 1:00 pm
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Children
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

The Corner Laughers – In Concert!

Event Type: Music
Date:
Sunday, 09/21/14 at 3:00 pm
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: All Ages
Description: Consider this unforgettable event your appetizer to all the Portola Valley 50th anniversary festivities. This will be an indie-rocking event for young children and their families with local favorites, The Corner Laughers . How to describe the music magic? Clever wordplay, magical melodies and heartbreaking harmonies. Front and center are heavenly vocals, jangly guitars, and a thunderous rhythm section.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Craft Time

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 08/11/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 08/25/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 09/08/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 09/22/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description: Drop in for a new craft project the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month. Adult assistance is required for younger children. Please note: The library will be closed on Monday, September 1 in observance of Labor Day

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Kids' Craft Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Tuesday, 09/09/14 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 09/16/14 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 09/23/14 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 09/30/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description: Children are invited to come to our weekly craft program. Learn how to make something new every week! No sign-ups are necessary!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

September 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

randomness