Events

Chinese/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 10/06/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 10/20/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 10/27/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 11/03/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 11/10/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 11/17/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 11/24/14 at 11:15 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Fun stories and songs in English and Chinese. Speakers of all languages welcome. Mondays at 11:15 AM. Ages 3 to 6 years old.   Please note: The library will be closed Monday, October 13 in observance of Colombus Day.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Craft Time: Afterschool Crafts

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 10/20/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 10/27/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 11/03/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 11/10/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 11/17/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 11/24/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 12/01/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Make a new craft every week. For children school-age or older. Adults are welcome, too!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 09/30/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 10/07/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 10/14/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 10/21/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 10/28/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 11/04/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 11/18/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 11/25/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: Silly songs and fun stories for the whole family.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 10/21/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Imagination Playground

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Tuesday, 09/30/14 at 11:00 am
Thursday, 10/02/14 at 3:30 pm
Saturday, 10/04/14 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 10/07/14 at 11:00 am
Thursday, 10/09/14 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 10/14/14 at 11:00 am
Thursday, 10/16/14 at 3:30 pm
Saturday, 10/18/14 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 10/21/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: What can you make with the Imagination Playground? These oversized building blocks are tons of fun and there’s no limit to the possibilities. Come see what amazing structures you can create.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Read For The Record

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 10/21/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join in the fun as we Read for the Record with families and libraries all over the country! We'll be reading Bunny Cakes by Rosemary Wells and finishing the program with a fun activity! All ages welcome to attend!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 09/02/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/09/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/16/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/23/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/30/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/07/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/14/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/21/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description: Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun night of stories and songs.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 10/07/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/14/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/21/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/28/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description: Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs. Tuesday evenings at 7:00 PM. All ages welcome.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 10/21/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 10/01/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/15/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/22/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/29/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 11/05/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 11/12/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 11/19/14 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Interactive nursery rhymes, songs, stories and movement for children up to 18 months and their caregivers. Wednesdays at 10:30 AM.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

October 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment