Events

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 01/31/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Children
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Gaming

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Saturday, 01/31/15 at 1:00 pm
Saturday, 02/28/15 at 1:00 pm
Saturday, 03/28/15 at 1:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Drop by the library for some family fun! We'll have tabletop board games and card games for all ages available. Learn a new one or play an old favorite.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Music & Dance Party with Theresa

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 02/02/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 02/14/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 03/14/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Join us for songs and dancing at the Brisbane Library! Theresa and her guitar will lead us in new and familiar songs every Monday in November!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Chinese/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 02/02/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 02/09/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 02/23/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 03/02/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 03/09/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 03/16/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 03/23/15 at 11:15 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Fun stories and songs in English and Chinese. Speakers of all languages welcome. Mondays at 11:15 AM. Ages 3 to 6 years old. Please note: The library will be closed on Monday, February 16 in observance of Presidents' Day

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 01/26/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 02/02/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 02/09/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 02/23/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/02/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/09/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description: Do you love to build with Legos? If you are between the ages of 5 and 11-years old, the Belmont Library is hosting a Lego Club for you! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination. Lego donations are very welcome. If you would like to make a donation, please contact Marsi.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Craft Time: Afterschool Crafts

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 02/02/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 02/09/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 02/23/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/09/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/16/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/23/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/30/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Make a new craft every week. For children school-age or older. Adults are welcome, too!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Science Lab

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Monday, 02/02/15 at 4:00 pm
Monday, 03/02/15 at 4:00 pm
Monday, 03/16/15 at 4:00 pm
Monday, 03/30/15 at 4:00 pm
Monday, 04/13/15 at 4:00 pm
Monday, 04/27/15 at 4:00 pm
Monday, 05/11/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: The Lab is monthly experiment in science and technology. Build robots, grow bacteria, solder and program electronic gadgets, and blow stuff up.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

After School Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 01/26/15 at 4:30 pm
Monday, 02/02/15 at 4:30 pm
Monday, 02/09/15 at 4:30 pm
Monday, 02/23/15 at 4:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Join us for great stories for school-age children. Mondays at 4:30 PM . Beginning Monday, January 26! Please note: The Library will be closed Monday, February 16 in observance of Presidents' Day

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 01/27/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/03/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/10/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/17/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/24/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 03/03/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 03/10/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 03/17/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: Silly songs and fun stories for the whole family.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Kids' Craft Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Tuesday, 01/27/15 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 02/03/15 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 02/10/15 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 02/17/15 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 02/24/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description: Children are invited to come to our weekly craft program. Learn how to make something new every week! No sign-ups are necessary!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

January 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment