Events

Family Gaming

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Saturday, 01/31/15 at 1:00 pm
Saturday, 02/28/15 at 1:00 pm
Saturday, 03/28/15 at 1:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Drop by the library for some family fun! We'll have tabletop board games and card games for all ages available. Learn a new one or play an old favorite.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Music & Dance Party with Theresa

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 02/02/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 02/14/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 03/14/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Join us for songs and dancing at the Brisbane Library! Theresa and her guitar will lead us in new and familiar songs every Monday in November!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Craft Time: Afterschool Crafts

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 02/02/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 02/09/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 02/23/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/09/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/16/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/23/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/30/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Make a new craft every week. For children school-age or older. Adults are welcome, too!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Science Lab

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Monday, 02/02/15 at 4:00 pm
Monday, 03/02/15 at 4:00 pm
Monday, 03/16/15 at 4:00 pm
Monday, 03/30/15 at 4:00 pm
Monday, 04/13/15 at 4:00 pm
Monday, 04/27/15 at 4:00 pm
Monday, 05/11/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: The Lab is monthly experiment in science and technology. Build robots, grow bacteria, solder and program electronic gadgets, and blow stuff up.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Bounce & Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 02/03/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 02/10/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 02/17/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 03/03/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 03/10/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 03/17/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 03/24/15 at 11:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Combining singing, dancing, reading, and playing, Baby Bounce and Rhyme is a great way to connect with your young child. This program is specifically for babies ages 0-18 months (although older children are welcome too!).

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Borrowing eBooks

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Tuesday, 02/03/15 at 1:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Adults
Description: Bring your e-device and learn how to download e-books from the library!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Policeman Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 02/04/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 03/04/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 04/01/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 05/06/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/03/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 07/01/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/05/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Children
Description: Join us for a special storytime with local police officers stopping by to read some of their favorite stories. When Storytime is over there will be 30 minutes of playtime with age-appropriate toys.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Game Day

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Wednesday, 02/04/15 at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/11/15 at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/18/15 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/25/15 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/04/15 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/11/15 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/18/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: Your move! Are you ready for a challenge? Join us for fun, casual play, a tournament, and mayhem! The Library offers a place to meet and play all kinds of games.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Adult Book Club

Event Type: Book Club
Date:
Wednesday, 02/04/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/04/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Adults
Description: Join us for a lively book discussion on the first Wednesday of every month at 7pm! February 4 - Murder in the Marais by Cara Black March 4 - Carry the One by Carol Anshaw

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Computer Coach

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Thursday, 02/05/15 at 1:00 pm
Thursday, 02/12/15 at 1:00 pm
Thursday, 02/19/15 at 1:00 pm
Thursday, 02/26/15 at 1:00 pm
Thursday, 03/05/15 at 1:00 pm
Thursday, 03/12/15 at 1:00 pm
Thursday, 03/19/15 at 1:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Adults
Description: Drop into this relaxed and welcoming tutoring session with all your technical questions for one on one help.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

January 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment