Events

Friends' Book and Media Sale

Event Type: Book Sale
Date:
Friday, 06/05/15 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 06/06/15 at 9:00 am
Sunday, 06/07/15 at 1:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: Twice Yearly Big Book/Media Sale June 5 Preview 2 to 5 pm June 6 9 am to 4 pm free admission June 7 1 to 3 pm bag sale

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Friends Book Sale

Event Type: Book Sale
Date:
Friday, 06/12/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 06/13/15 at 10:00 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description: Support our library by buying books, CDs, DVDs and more at the Friends of the Pacifica Library book sale on Friday, June 12 from 11:00 am - 6:00 pm and Saturday, June 13 from 10:00 am - 4:00 pm.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Friends Book Sale

Event Type: Book Sale
Date:
Sunday, 07/19/15 at 1:00 pm
Sunday, 08/16/15 at 1:00 pm
Sunday, 09/20/15 at 1:00 pm
Sunday, 10/18/15 at 1:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description: Support our library by buying books at the Friends of the San Carlos Library periodic book sale, 3rd Sunday of every month, 1 - 4 pm, 2nd floor of the library building.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

May 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment