Events

Friends of The Millbrae Library Book Discussion

Event Type: Book Club
Date:
Monday, 09/14/15 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 10/05/15 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 11/02/15 at 1:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Adults
Description: Join us the first Monday of each month for a book discussion in the Library Meeting Rooms. Meetings will take place on the second Monday of the month when the first Monday is a holiday.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Book Club

Event Type: Book Club
Date:
Monday, 08/03/15 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 10/05/15 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 11/02/15 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 12/07/15 at 1:00 pm
Library: Woodside
Ages: Adults
Description: Usually meets the first Monday of the month. Contact the library for book selection. PLEASE NOTE: Due to the Woodside Library closure, the Book Club now meets in the Youth Room of the Woodside Village Church (3154 Woodside Road). If you have questions, please call the Portola Valley Library at 650-851-0560 or email woodside@smcl.org.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Mystery Book Club

Event Type: Book Club
Date:
Tuesday, 08/04/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/01/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/06/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Foster City
Ages: Adults
Description: Enjoy a lively discussion.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

First Wednesday Book Group

Event Type: Book Club
Date:
Wednesday, 08/05/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/02/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/07/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 11/04/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 12/02/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description: Please join us for a lively discussion.  

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Mystery Book Club

Event Type: Book Club
Date:
Wednesday, 08/26/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/23/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/28/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description: Meets the 4th Wednesday of the month at 7:00 PM.  August 26, 2015 - Ghost Month, by Ed Lin September 23, 2015 - The Golden Egg, by Donna Leon

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Mystery Book Club

Event Type: Book Club
Date:
Thursday, 08/13/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 09/10/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 10/08/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 11/12/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 12/10/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description: Enjoy lively discussion and light refreshments.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

September 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search