Events

First Wednesday Book Group

Event Type: Book Club
Date:
Wednesday, 01/06/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/03/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/02/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/06/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/04/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/01/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/06/16 at 7:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description: Please join us for a lively discussion.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Friends of The Millbrae Library Book Discussion

Event Type: Book Club
Date:
Monday, 03/07/16 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 04/04/16 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 05/02/16 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 06/06/16 at 1:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Adults
Description: Join us the first Monday of each month for a book discussion in the Library Meeting Rooms. Meetings will take place on the second Monday of the month when the first Monday is a holiday.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Senior Moments Book Club

Event Type: Book Club
Date:
Friday, 03/11/16 at 11:30 am
Friday, 04/08/16 at 11:30 am
Friday, 05/13/16 at 11:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: 55 plus
Description: Meets on the second  Friday of each month at 11:30 am. Book Selections: March - Dead Wake by Erik Larson April - Euphoria by Lily King May - Season of the Witch by David Talbot

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Book Group

Event Type: Book Club
Date:
Thursday, 02/11/16 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, 03/10/16 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, 04/14/16 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, 05/12/16 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, 06/09/16 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, 07/14/16 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, 08/11/16 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, 09/08/16 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, 10/13/16 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, 11/10/16 at 7:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: Adults
Description: Meets every 2nd Thursday of the month at 7 pm. Book selections:  Feb - State of Wonder by Ann Patchett Mar - Unfamiliar Fishes by Sara Vowell Apr - Journey to the Center of the Earth by Jules Verne May - Brothers by George Colt June - Go Set A Watchman/To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee July - The Boys in the Boat by Daniel Brown Aug - Euphoria by Lily King Sep - Being Mortal by Atul Gawande

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

February 16

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment