Events

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 05/03/14 at 10:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Children
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 05/17/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 06/21/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 07/19/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 08/16/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 09/20/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/18/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 11/15/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 05/24/14 at 10:00 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Children
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 06/28/14 at 10:00 am
Library: Woodside
Ages: Children
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

April 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

randomness