Events

Spanish/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 07/01/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/08/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/15/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/22/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/29/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/05/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/12/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/19/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: All Ages
Description: Fun stories and songs in English and Spanish. Speakers of all languages welcome.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Chinese/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 08/03/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 08/10/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 08/17/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 08/24/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 08/31/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 09/14/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 09/21/15 at 11:15 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Fun stories and songs in English and Chinese. Speakers of all languages welcome. Mondays at 11:15 AM. Ages 3 to 6 years old. Please note: storytime will not meet on 9/7

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

TouchPoints Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 08/05/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 08/12/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 08/12/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 08/19/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 08/26/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/02/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/09/15 at 11:00 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description: The most critical years in an infant’s development occurs from birth to 3 years of age. Learn how to foster a good relationship with your baby. Topics of discussion include: nutrition, games and activities, infant social development, and community resources.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Spanish/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 08/07/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/14/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/21/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/28/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/04/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/11/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/18/15 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Children
Description: Fun stories and songs in English and Spanish. Speakers of all languages welcome. Ages 18-36 months.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

August 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search