Events

Chinese/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 02/09/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 02/23/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 03/02/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 03/09/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 03/16/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 03/23/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 03/30/15 at 11:15 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Fun stories and songs in English and Chinese. Speakers of all languages welcome. Mondays at 11:15 AM. Ages 3 to 6 years old.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

TouchPoints Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 03/25/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 04/01/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 04/08/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 04/15/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 04/22/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 04/29/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 05/06/15 at 11:00 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description: The most critical years in an infant’s development occurs from birth to 3 years of age. Learn how to foster a good relationship with your baby. Topics of discussion include: nutrition, games and activities, infant social development, and community resources.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Spanish/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 02/11/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/18/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/25/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/04/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/11/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/18/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/25/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/01/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/08/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: All Ages
Description: Fun stories and songs in English and Spanish. Speakers of all languages welcome.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Spanish/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 02/27/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 03/06/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 03/13/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 03/20/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 03/27/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 04/03/15 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Children
Description: Fun stories and songs in English and Spanish. Speakers of all languages welcome. Ages 18-36 months.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Day of the Children/Day of the Books Celebration

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 04/30/15 at 4:30 pm
Library: Woodside
Ages: All Ages
Description: 4:30pm - ​Family Craft: Paper Flowers Learn to make beautiful Mexican-style tissue paper flowers. Best for ages 5 and up. 6:00pm - Bilingual Spanish/English Storytime Celebrate children, books, language, and learning at this special bilingual storytime.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Bilingual Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 03/23/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 05/18/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/22/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Introduce your baby to Spanish with stories, songs and rhymes!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

March 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search