Chinese/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Monday, 10/26/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 11/02/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 11/09/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 11/16/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 11/23/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 11/30/15 at 11:15 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Fun stories and songs in English and Chinese. Speakers of all languages welcome. Mondays at 11:15 AM. Ages 3 to 6 years old.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

TouchPoints Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Wednesday, 10/21/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 10/28/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 11/04/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 11/18/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 11/25/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 12/02/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 12/09/15 at 11:00 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description: The most critical years in an infant’s development occurs from birth to 3 years of age. Learn how to foster a good relationship with your baby. Topics of discussion include: nutrition, games and activities, infant social development, and community resources.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

November 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

Advanced Search