Events

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 07/06/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 07/13/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 07/20/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 07/27/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 08/03/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 08/10/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 08/17/15 at 10:00 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.  Two Story Times!  10AM and 11AM .

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Baby Bounce & Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 06/15/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/22/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/29/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 07/06/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 07/13/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 07/20/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 07/27/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 08/03/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Combining singing, dancing, reading, and playing, Baby Bounce and Rhyme is a great way to connect with your young child. This program is specifically for babies ages 0-18 months (although older children are welcome too!).

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Baby Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 07/22/15 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 07/29/15 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 08/05/15 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 08/12/15 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 08/19/15 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 08/26/15 at 11:15 am
Library: Woodside
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: At Baby Rhyme Time you and your child participate in a half-hour of stories, games, and songs you can use to build strong foundations for literacy and learning. Best for children up to 18 months and their caregivers. PLEASE NOTE: Due to the Woodside Library closure, Baby Rhyme Time will meet at Woodside's Independence Hall (2955 Woodside Road) beginning August 5th. If you have questions, please email woodside@smcl.org.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Toddler Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 08/07/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/14/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/21/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/28/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/04/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/11/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/18/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/25/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. Toddler Musical Storytime will be on break in July and will resume in August.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 07/15/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 07/22/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 07/29/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/05/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/12/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/19/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/26/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Babies & Books in Spanish

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 07/11/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 07/18/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 07/25/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 08/01/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 08/08/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 08/15/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 08/22/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 08/29/15 at 9:30 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young with a Spanish flavor.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Signs and Rhymes

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 07/20/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 07/27/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/03/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/10/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/17/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/24/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/31/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/14/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Hand language signs, rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Baby Bounce & Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 08/04/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 08/11/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 08/18/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 08/25/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 09/01/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 09/08/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 09/15/15 at 11:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Combining singing, dancing, reading, and playing, Baby Bounce and Rhyme is a great way to connect with your young child. This program is specifically for babies ages 0-18 months (although older children are welcome too!).

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 07/17/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 07/24/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 07/31/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 09/25/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 10/02/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 10/09/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 10/16/15 at 9:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Baby Sign Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 06/27/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 07/25/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 08/22/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 09/26/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/17/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:  

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

August 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment