Events

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 10/15/14 at 11:30 am
Wednesday, 10/22/14 at 11:30 am
Wednesday, 10/29/14 at 11:30 am
Wednesday, 11/05/14 at 11:30 am
Wednesday, 11/12/14 at 11:30 am
Wednesday, 11/19/14 at 11:30 am
Wednesday, 11/26/14 at 11:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.  

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Bounce & Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 11/04/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 11/18/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 12/02/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 12/09/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 12/16/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 12/23/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 01/06/15 at 11:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Combining singing, dancing, reading, and playing, Baby Bounce and Rhyme is a great way to connect with your young child. This program is specifically for babies ages 0-18 months (although older children are welcome too!).

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

October 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search