Events

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 06/20/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 06/27/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 07/11/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 07/18/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 07/25/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 08/01/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 08/08/14 at 9:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 05/27/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/03/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/10/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/17/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/24/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/01/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/08/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/15/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/22/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/29/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Itsy-Bitsy Baby Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 06/02/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 06/09/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 06/16/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 06/23/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 06/30/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 07/07/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 07/14/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 07/21/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 07/28/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/04/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Nursery rhymes, stories, and songs for babies and their parents or caregivers.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Bounce & Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 07/22/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 08/05/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 08/12/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 08/19/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 09/02/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 09/09/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 09/16/14 at 11:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Combining singing, dancing, reading, and playing, Baby Bounce and Rhyme is a great way to connect with your young child. This program is specifically for babies ages 0-18 months (although older children are welcome too!).

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Bounce & Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 07/08/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 07/15/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 07/22/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 07/29/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 08/05/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 08/12/14 at 11:30 am
Library: Atherton
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Year-round storytimes for babies! Combining singing, dancing, reading, and playing, Baby Bounce and Rhyme is a great way to connect with your young child. This program is specifically for babies ages 0-18 months (although older children are welcome too!). Using babies’ unique ways of learning about the world, we will explore familiar nursery rhymes as well as some new ones. There will also be a variety of board books available so that parents or caretakers can read to their baby.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 08/06/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 08/13/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 08/20/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 08/27/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 09/03/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 09/10/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 10:00 am
Library: Woodside
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 07/14/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 07/21/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 07/28/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 08/04/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 08/11/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 08/18/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 08/25/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 09/08/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 09/15/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 09/22/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 09/29/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Touch & Learn for Babies

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 07/29/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 08/26/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 09/30/14 at 11:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Each month we'll enjoy songs, rhymes, and touchable toys that will help babies start to learn about the world around them.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 07/21/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 07/28/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 09/08/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 09/15/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 09/22/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 09/29/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young. Babies & Books Storytime will take a summer break in August. It will resume in September.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 07/16/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 07/23/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 07/30/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/03/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/10/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. Toddler Storytime will take a summer break in August. It will resume in September.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

July 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search