Events

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 09/23/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 09/30/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 10/07/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 10/14/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 10/21/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Yoga woth Tiffany Belzer

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Tuesday, 09/23/14 at 11:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: It’s time to learn some relaxation and exercise tricks that you can do with your baby/toddler! Bring a mat/towel and wear comfortable clothes!  This event will take the place of our regular Baby Bounce session and will be in the Community Center.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 10/01/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 10/15/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 10/22/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 10/29/14 at 10:00 am
Library: Woodside
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 09/19/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 09/26/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 10/10/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 10/17/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 10/24/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 10/31/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 11/07/14 at 9:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 10/01/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 10/15/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 10/22/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 10/29/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.  

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Bounce & Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 09/23/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 09/30/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 10/07/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 10/14/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 10/21/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 10/28/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 11/04/14 at 11:30 am
Library: Atherton
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Year-round storytimes for babies! Combining singing, dancing, reading, and playing, Baby Bounce and Rhyme is a great way to connect with your young child. This program is specifically for babies ages 0-18 months (although older children are welcome too!). Using babies’ unique ways of learning about the world, we will explore familiar nursery rhymes as well as some new ones. There will also be a variety of board books available so that parents or caretakers can read to their baby.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 08/25/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/08/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/15/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/22/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/29/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/06/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/20/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 09/08/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 09/15/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 09/22/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 09/29/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 10/06/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 10/20/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 10/27/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 11/03/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 11/10/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 11/17/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 11/24/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young. Age appropriate toys will be brought out at the end for playtime.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Read For The Record

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 10/21/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join in the fun as we Read for the Record with families and libraries all over the country! We'll be reading Bunny Cakes by Rosemary Wells and finishing the program with a fun activity! All ages welcome to attend!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Itsy-Bitsy Baby Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 08/04/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/11/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/18/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/08/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/15/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/22/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/29/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/06/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/20/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/27/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Nursery rhymes, stories, and songs for babies and their parents or caregivers.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

September 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search