Events

Itsy-Bitsy Baby Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 11/17/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 11/24/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/01/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/08/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/15/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/22/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/29/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 01/05/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Nursery rhymes, stories, and songs for babies and their parents or caregivers.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 12/08/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/15/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/22/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/29/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 01/05/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 01/12/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 01/19/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 01/26/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Bounce & Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 12/02/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 12/09/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 12/16/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 12/23/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 01/06/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 01/13/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 01/20/15 at 11:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Combining singing, dancing, reading, and playing, Baby Bounce and Rhyme is a great way to connect with your young child. This program is specifically for babies ages 0-18 months (although older children are welcome too!).

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Bounce & Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 12/02/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 12/09/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 12/16/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 12/23/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 12/30/14 at 11:30 am
Library: Atherton
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Year-round storytimes for babies! Combining singing, dancing, reading, and playing, Baby Bounce and Rhyme is a great way to connect with your young child. This program is specifically for babies ages 0-18 months (although older children are welcome too!).

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 11/18/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 11/25/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 12/02/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 12/09/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 12/16/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 12/30/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 01/06/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Touch & Learn for Babies

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 12/30/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 01/27/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 02/24/15 at 11:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Each month we'll enjoy songs, rhymes, and touchable toys that will help babies start to learn about the world around them.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 01/05/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 01/12/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 01/26/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 02/02/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 02/09/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 02/23/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 03/02/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 03/09/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 03/16/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 03/23/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young. Age appropriate toys will be brought out at the end for playtime.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 01/21/15 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 01/28/15 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 02/04/15 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 02/11/15 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 02/18/15 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 02/25/15 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 03/04/15 at 11:15 am
Library: Woodside
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: At Baby Rhyme Time you and your child participate in a half-hour of stories, games, and songs you can use to build strong foundations for literacy and learning. Best for children up to 18 months and their caregivers.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 11/14/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 11/21/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 12/05/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 12/12/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 01/23/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 01/30/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 02/06/15 at 9:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

December 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search