Events

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 10/10/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 10/17/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 10/24/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 10/31/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 11/14/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 11/21/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 12/05/14 at 9:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books in Spanish

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 09/27/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 10/04/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 10/11/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 10/25/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 11/01/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 11/08/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 11/15/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 11/22/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 11/29/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 12/06/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 12/13/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 12/20/14 at (All day)
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young with a Spanish flavor.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 10/20/14 at 10:00 am
Monday, 10/27/14 at 10:00 am
Monday, 11/03/14 at 10:00 am
Monday, 11/10/14 at 10:00 am
Monday, 11/17/14 at 10:00 am
Monday, 11/24/14 at 10:00 am
Monday, 12/01/14 at 10:00 am
Monday, 12/08/14 at 10:00 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.  Two Story Times!  10AM and 11AM .

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Itsy-Bitsy Baby Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 08/04/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/11/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/18/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/08/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/15/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/22/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/29/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/06/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/20/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/27/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Nursery rhymes, stories, and songs for babies and their parents or caregivers.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 09/29/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/06/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/20/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/27/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 11/03/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 11/10/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 11/17/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 10/20/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 10/27/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 11/03/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 11/10/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 11/17/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 11/24/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.  

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 09/08/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 09/15/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 09/22/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 09/29/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 10/06/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 10/20/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 10/27/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 11/03/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 11/10/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 11/17/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 11/24/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young. Age appropriate toys will be brought out at the end for playtime.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Bounce & Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 10/14/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 10/21/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 10/28/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 11/04/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 11/18/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 11/25/14 at 11:30 am
Library: Atherton
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Year-round storytimes for babies! Combining singing, dancing, reading, and playing, Baby Bounce and Rhyme is a great way to connect with your young child. This program is specifically for babies ages 0-18 months (although older children are welcome too!).

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Touch & Learn for Babies

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 10/28/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 11/25/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 12/30/14 at 11:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Each month we'll enjoy songs, rhymes, and touchable toys that will help babies start to learn about the world around them.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 10/29/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 11/05/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 11/12/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 11/19/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 11/26/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 12/03/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 12/10/14 at 10:00 am
Library: Woodside
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

October 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment