Events

Winter Wonderland

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Wednesday, 12/10/14 at 5:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description: The holidays are here! Join us in celebrating our Winter Wonderland with festivities that include our famous Bookmobile, photos with Santa, gift giving, music and a special showing of the film, Frozen. All ages are welcome to this annual Library event! *Tickets required for photos with Santa and will be available beginning at 4pm. Tickets are limited!*

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

San Carlos Quilters' Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 11/13/14 at 10:00 am
Thursday, 12/11/14 at 10:00 am
Thursday, 01/08/15 at 10:00 am
Thursday, 02/12/15 at 10:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description: The San Carlos Quilters' Club meets the 2nd Thursday of every month from 10:00 a.m. to noon.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knit With Us

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 10/17/14 at 6:30 pm
Friday, 11/14/14 at 6:30 pm
Friday, 12/12/14 at 6:30 pm
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join knitters of all levels and share knitting tips or swap patterns with others. Please bring your own supplies.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Poetry Workshop: Celebrating The Poet Within

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Saturday, 08/09/14 at 12:30 pm
Saturday, 09/13/14 at 12:30 pm
Saturday, 10/11/14 at 12:30 pm
Saturday, 11/08/14 at 12:30 pm
Saturday, 12/13/14 at 12:30 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description: Come join poetess Kalamu Chaché in celebrating the poet within you in this monthly workshop. This workshop will help you to learn to write poetry to celebrate and honor the events in your life. This event will be held every second Saturday of the month.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 10/18/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 11/15/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 12/20/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 01/17/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 02/21/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 03/21/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 04/18/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

October 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment