Events

Craft Time

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 04/17/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 05/08/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 06/19/14 at 3:00 pm
Thursday, 07/17/14 at 3:00 pm
Thursday, 08/07/14 at 3:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Drop in for a fun craft project.    

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

On "the Spot" Craft

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 06/27/14 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 07/11/14 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 07/25/14 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 08/08/14 at 3:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: Every other Friday @ 3:00 PM Ages 10 and up. All supplies provided. June 27th: Buttons Galore: Need new buttons on your backpack or jacket? Design and create your own buttons. Bring your favorite picture, look through our magazines or use your imagination to make buttons to keep or give away. July 11th: Unique USB: Tired of your boring and bland USB? Create a unique and one of a kind USB with our supply of goodies. Get ready to bedazzle your USB!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Tuesday Morning Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Tuesday, 06/17/14 at 10:00 am
Tuesday, 06/24/14 at 10:00 am
Tuesday, 07/01/14 at 10:00 am
Tuesday, 07/08/14 at 10:00 am
Tuesday, 07/15/14 at 10:00 am
Tuesday, 07/22/14 at 10:00 am
Tuesday, 07/29/14 at 10:00 am
Tuesday, 08/05/14 at 10:00 am
Tuesday, 08/12/14 at 10:00 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Do you love Lego Building Blocks? Join us for Lego play Tuesday morning during the summer! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knit With Us

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Tuesday, 07/22/14 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/12/14 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/26/14 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/09/14 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/23/14 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/14/14 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/28/14 at 6:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join knitters of all skill levels and share knitting tips or swap patterns with others. Limited supplies will be available.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

San Carlos Quilters' Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 07/10/14 at 10:00 am
Thursday, 08/14/14 at 10:00 am
Thursday, 09/11/14 at 10:00 am
Thursday, 10/09/14 at 10:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description: The San Carlos Quilters' Club meets the 2nd Thursday of every month from 10:00 a.m. to noon.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Drop-In Craft

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 02/15/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 03/15/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 04/19/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/17/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/21/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 07/19/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/16/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 09/20/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us in the Homework Center for a new crafting project each month on the 3rd Saturday. For younger children, parent help required.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 07/19/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 08/16/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 09/13/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/11/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 11/08/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 12/06/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Do you love Duplo and Lego Building Blocks? The Portola Valley Library is hosting a Lego Club. We provide the Legos, you bring your imagination. Duplo building blocks are now available for our youngest builders. For ages 0-99!  This program is generously funded by the Friends of the Portola Valley Library.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 07/19/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 08/16/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 09/20/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/18/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 11/15/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 12/20/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 01/17/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime & Craft

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 08/19/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: A craft will follow Toddler Storytime every 3rd Tuesday of the month.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Button Up!

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Wednesday, 08/20/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: Join us for an amazing button making crafts event! Let's get creative and use our imagination!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

July 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

randomness