Events

Mother's Day Celebration

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 05/09/15 at 1:30 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description: In appreciation for Mother's Day, we'll be making cards and all mothers, grandmothers or anyone who is like a mother, will receive a sweet, special something to take home with them.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knit With Us

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 03/07/15 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 03/21/15 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 04/11/15 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 04/25/15 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 05/09/15 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 05/23/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: All Ages
Description: Drop in for a casual knitting session!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Craft Time

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 04/13/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 04/27/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 05/11/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 05/25/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description: Drop in for a new craft project the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month. Adult assistance is required for younger children.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Make It @ the Library

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Wednesday, 05/13/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: Projects in science & electronics and do-it-yourself crafts. For ages 8 and up/teens. Registration is required. Materials will be provided. 

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knitting With Arnie

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Wednesday, 04/29/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 05/06/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 05/13/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 05/20/15 at 6:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description: Learn knitting with Arnie, every Wednesday,  6:30 pm - 9 pm.  Bring your knitting needles and yarn.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Saturday Crafts

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 04/11/15 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 04/18/15 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 05/02/15 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 05/09/15 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 05/16/15 at 10:00 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Children
Description: Learn a new craft every week. Activities for children 5 and up.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 05/16/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 06/20/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 07/18/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 08/15/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 09/19/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/17/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 11/21/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lost Arts: Floral Design

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 05/18/15 at 1:00 pm
Library: Woodside
Ages: Adults
Description: Learn the art of Floral Design! Each participant will learn principles that will help them create beautiful floral arrangements. All materials are provided, but enrollment is limited. Please contact the library to sign up ahead of time.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Coding for Teens

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Saturday, 05/23/15 at 1:30 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: The Math and Coding project will be coming here to the library to teach a course on coding. This is intended for 4th-8th graders and we can accommodate up to 20 kids for this program. Pr-registration and sign ups are encouraged and you can do so at the front desk.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Soldering for Teens

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Wednesday, 05/27/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: Learn to solder using our special soldering kit. We will be making real, working robot pins that have light up LEDs and that you can wear! For ages 13-19.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

April 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment