Events

San Carlos Quilters' Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 01/08/15 at 10:00 am
Thursday, 02/12/15 at 10:00 am
Thursday, 03/12/15 at 10:00 am
Thursday, 04/09/15 at 10:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description: The San Carlos Quilters' Club meets the 2nd Thursday of every month from 10:00 a.m. to noon.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 01/10/15 at 12:00 pm
Library: Woodside
Ages: Children
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Craft Time

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 01/12/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 01/26/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 02/09/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 02/23/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description: Drop in for a new craft project the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month. Adult assistance is required for younger children.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Tinkering Teens

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Tuesday, 01/13/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: Come hang out with friends and have fun! Upcoming rojects will include making marshmallow catalpults, cup coding and more! See what all the excitement is about--we promise you'll have a blast! Please register by contacting the library. This program is generously sponsored by the Friends of the Portola Valley Library. January 13 - Marshmallow Catapults

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knit With Us

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Tuesday, 01/13/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 01/27/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 02/10/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 02/24/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/10/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/24/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/14/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join knitters of all skill levels and share knitting tips or swap patterns with others. Limited supplies will be available.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Make It @ the Library

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Wednesday, 01/14/15 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 02/11/15 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 03/11/15 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 04/08/15 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 05/13/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: Projects in science & electronics and do-it-yourself crafts. Every second Wednesday of the month at 3:30 pm. For ages 8 and up/teens. Register once and you can attend all sessions in January through May. Materials will be provided. 

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Mom's Night Out: Henna

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 01/15/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Adults
Description: Join us for an Adult Henna Night! Catch up with the Mothers of Brisbane while enjoying refreshments and Henna!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Drop-In Craft

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 01/17/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 02/21/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 03/21/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 04/18/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/16/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us in the Homework Center for a new crafting project each month on the 3rd Saturday. For younger children, parent help required.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 01/17/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 02/14/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 03/28/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Do you love Duplo and Lego Building Blocks? The Portola Valley Library is hosting a Lego Club. We provide the Legos, you bring your imagination. Duplo building blocks are now available for our youngest builders. For ages 0-99!  This program is generously funded by the Friends of the Portola Valley Library.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 01/17/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

December 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment