Events

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 02/07/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 03/07/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 04/04/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/02/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/06/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Do you love Lego Building Blocks? Join us for Lego play every first Saturday of the month! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 03/07/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 04/04/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 05/02/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 06/06/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 08/01/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 09/05/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/03/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Children
Description: Do you love Lego Building Blocks? Join us for Lego play every first Saturday of the month! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination. For ages 3 and up.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knit With Us

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 02/21/15 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 03/07/15 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 03/21/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: All Ages
Description: Drop in for a casual knitting session!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Craft Time

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 02/09/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 02/23/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/09/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/23/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description: Drop in for a new craft project the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month. Adult assistance is required for younger children.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Craft Time: Afterschool Crafts

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 03/09/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/16/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/23/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/30/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 04/06/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 04/13/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 04/20/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Make a new craft every week. For children school-age or older. Adults are welcome, too!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Tinkering Teens

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Tuesday, 03/10/15 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 04/14/15 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 05/05/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: Come hang out with friends and have fun! Upcoming projects will include LEGO Mindstorms, snacks and more! See what all the excitement is about--we promise you'll have a blast! Please register by contacting the library. This program is generously sponsored by the Friends of the Portola Valley Library. March 10 - LEGO Mindstorm April 14 - TBA May 5 - Cinco de Mayo appetizers

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knit With Us

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Tuesday, 03/10/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/24/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/14/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/28/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 05/12/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 05/26/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 06/23/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join knitters of all skill levels and share knitting tips or swap patterns with others. Limited supplies will be available.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Teen Makey Makey

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Wednesday, 03/11/15 at 3:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: Join us as we turn the whole world into a functional keyboard! Use your wildest imagination and discover different ways to use everyday objects (such as fruit, play-doh, or even cups of water) as touch pads for fun activities.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Make It @ the Library

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Wednesday, 03/11/15 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 04/08/15 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 05/13/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: Projects in science & electronics and do-it-yourself crafts. Every second Wednesday of the month at 3:30 pm. For ages 8 and up/teens. Register once and you can attend all sessions in January through May. Materials will be provided. 

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

San Carlos Quilters' Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 03/12/15 at 10:00 am
Thursday, 04/09/15 at 10:00 am
Thursday, 05/14/15 at 10:00 am
Thursday, 06/11/15 at 10:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description: The San Carlos Quilters' Club meets the 2nd Thursday of every month from 10:00 a.m. to noon.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

February 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment