Events

Messterpieces

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 07/30/15 at 11:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Prepare for gooey, gloppy fun as we explore a variety of messy mediums to create fantastic art. Dress for a mess! For ages 0-6.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Cooking Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 06/25/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/02/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/09/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/16/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/23/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/30/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 08/06/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Whip up a different treat each Thursday. Bon apetit! Sign ups required.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Craft Time for Teens

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 07/02/15 at 3:00 pm
Thursday, 07/09/15 at 3:00 pm
Thursday, 07/16/15 at 3:00 pm
Thursday, 07/23/15 at 3:00 pm
Thursday, 07/30/15 at 3:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: Join us for teen crafting every Thursday in July at 3:00 pm. Here's what we will be making: July 2 - Street Art Mural July 9 - Bottlecap Jewelry July 16 - Steampunk Wristband July 23 - Button Making July 30 - Perler Bead 8 Bit Art

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Fun Friday

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 06/26/15 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 07/03/15 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 07/10/15 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 07/17/15 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 07/24/15 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 07/31/15 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 08/07/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: What's fun on a Friday? Come by and find out!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Fun Friday – Craft Time

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 06/12/15 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 06/19/15 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 06/26/15 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 07/03/15 at 2:30 pm
Friday, 07/10/15 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 07/17/15 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 07/24/15 at 2:30 pm
Friday, 07/31/15 at 2:30 pm
Friday, 08/07/15 at 2:30 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us on Fridays for a fun program every week. Program start time changes to 3:00 PM starting June 12th

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Disney Club for Adults

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 07/31/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Adults
Description: Come socialize with other ADULTS interested in all things Disney.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 08/01/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 09/05/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/03/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 11/07/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 12/05/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 01/02/16 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 02/06/16 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Children
Description: Do you love Lego Building Blocks? Join us for Lego play every first Saturday of the month! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination. For ages 3 and up.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Maker Monday

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 06/29/15 at 2:00 pm
Monday, 07/06/15 at 2:00 pm
Monday, 07/13/15 at 2:00 pm
Monday, 07/20/15 at 2:00 pm
Monday, 07/27/15 at 2:00 pm
Monday, 08/03/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Ever made a shrinky dink? A duct tape wallet? Join us on Maker Mondays. There will be a new activity each week. Registration required.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Mobile Monday

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 08/03/15 at 3:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Make a whirling, twirling mobile to hang in your favorite spot. For ages 5 and up.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Teen Tech Tuesdays

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Tuesday, 06/30/15 at 2:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/07/15 at 2:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/14/15 at 2:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/21/15 at 2:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/28/15 at 2:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/04/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: Make movies, learn 3D printing. There's a lot of do on Tuesdays.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

July 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment