Events

Stay, Play & Explore

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Tuesday, 05/10/16 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 05/10/16 at 12:00 pm
Thursday, 05/12/16 at 4:30 pm
Friday, 05/13/16 at 11:00 am
Friday, 05/13/16 at 12:45 pm
Tuesday, 05/17/16 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 05/17/16 at 12:00 pm
Thursday, 05/19/16 at 4:30 pm
Friday, 05/20/16 at 11:00 am
Friday, 05/20/16 at 12:45 pm
Tuesday, 05/24/16 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 05/24/16 at 12:00 pm
Thursday, 05/26/16 at 4:30 pm
Friday, 05/27/16 at 11:00 am
Friday, 05/27/16 at 12:45 pm
Tuesday, 05/31/16 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 05/31/16 at 12:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: All Ages
Description: Linger at the library for open ended explorations and community time with parents, caregivers, and children. Stay & Play is offered immediately after every storytime.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 05/03/16 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 05/10/16 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 05/17/16 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 05/24/16 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 05/31/16 at 7:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:   SPECIAL STORYTIME CRAFT ON 05/24/2016 Peopleologie Bookmaking Make a small book or journal to carry in your back pocket or give as a gift. Please bring an empty cereal or cracker box if you have one.   Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun night of stories and songs.    

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

TouchPoints Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 04/27/16 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 05/04/16 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 05/11/16 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 05/18/16 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 05/25/16 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 06/01/16 at 11:00 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description: The most critical years in an infant’s development occurs from birth to 3 years of age. Learn how to foster a good relationship with your baby. Topics of discussion include: nutrition, games and activities, infant social development, and community resources.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Spanish/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 04/20/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/27/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/04/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/11/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/18/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/25/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/01/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/08/16 at 7:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: All Ages
Description: Fun stories and songs in English and Spanish. Speakers of all languages welcome.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Knitting With Arnie

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Wednesday, 05/18/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/25/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/01/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/08/16 at 7:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description: Learn knitting with Arnie, every Wednesday,  7 PM - 9 PM.  Bring your knitting needles and yarn.  

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 05/25/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/01/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/08/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/15/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/22/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/29/16 at 7:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Clay Play!

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 06/03/16 at 4:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description: Make a unique craft project with Peopleologie at the library this summer! 

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Friends of the Library Book Sale

Event Type: Book Sale
Date:
Saturday, 06/04/16 at 10:00 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: All Ages
Description: Who knows what treasures you'll come across.   Say goodbye to the old library with one last party.  Come to Sip & Sort Friday evening from 7:00 - 9:00PM. Join the Friends of the Library at the $25 level or higher.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Bike 2 Your Library

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 06/04/16 at 10:00 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description: Come join us for the bike 2 your library day on june 4th. This is a celebration of riding your bike to any of our San Mateo County Libraries branch and participate in our awesome activities.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 04/23/16 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/07/16 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/14/16 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/21/16 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/28/16 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/04/16 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/11/16 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love. 

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

May 16

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search