Events

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 09/16/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/23/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/30/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/07/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/14/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/21/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/28/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Movie Night: The Croods

Event Type: Film|Video
Date:
Friday, 09/26/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: All Ages
Description: After their cave is destroyed, a caveman family must trek through an unfamiliar fantastical world with the help of an inventive boy. Rated PG. 98 minutes.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band – In Concert!

Event Type: Music
Date:
Saturday, 09/27/14 at 10:00 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: Winners of the 2013 Latin GRAMMY for children's music, Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band, will have the entire family shaking their hips and bopping their heads to a fresh take on kindie pop rock beats in English and Spanish. Not only is the music incredibly fun, there are jokes and plenty of laughs all through the act. There will be lots of playing and learning for the family--join us for special activities after the concert.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band – In Concert!

Event Type: Music
Date:
Saturday, 09/27/14 at 1:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description: Winners of the 2013 Latin GRAMMY for children's music, Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band, will have the entire family shaking their hips and bopping their heads to a fresh take on kindie pop rock beats in English and Spanish. Not only is the music incredibly fun, there are jokes and plenty of laughs all through the act. There will be lots of playing and learning for the family--join us for special activities after the concert.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Drop-In Chess

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Monday, 08/11/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 08/18/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 08/25/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 09/08/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 09/15/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 09/22/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 09/29/14 at 6:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: All ages welcome. Beginners to advanced. Instruction offered too. In the Homework Center.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 08/06/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/13/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/20/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/10/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/01/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/15/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/22/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/29/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 11/05/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 11/19/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 12/03/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 11/12/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 12/10/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Foster City
Ages: All Ages
Description: Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band – In Concert!

Event Type: Music
Date:
Saturday, 10/04/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: All Ages
Description: Winners of the 2013 Latin GRAMMY for children's music, Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band, will have the entire family shaking their hips and bopping their heads to a fresh take on kindie pop rock beats in English and Spanish. Not only is the music incredibly fun, there are jokes and plenty of laughs all through the act. There will be lots of playing and learning for the family--join us for special activities after the concert.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 10/04/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Children
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band – In Concert!

Event Type: Music
Date:
Sunday, 10/05/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Winners of the 2013 Latin GRAMMY for children's music, Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band, will have the entire family shaking their hips and bopping their heads to a fresh take on kindie pop rock beats in English and Spanish. Not only is the music incredibly fun, there are jokes and plenty of laughs all through the act. There will be lots of playing and learning for the family--join us for special activities after the concert.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 08/27/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/03/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/10/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/01/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

August 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search