Events

Spring Break Activities

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 04/06/15 at 2:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/07/15 at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/08/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 04/09/15 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 04/10/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: All Ages
Description: Beat boredom this Spring Break! There's always something going on at the Library. 4/6 - Tech Time with Sunny featuring Makey Makey 4/7 - Cooking with Karen 4/8 - GLOB (Gross Library Oh Boy!) an interesting, and messy, look at science 4/9 - Wii Videogames with Jerry. 4/10 - Kids Knit with Mary Wilmes CALL OR SIGN UP AT THE SERVICE DESK

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Hula Hoop Fun

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Monday, 04/06/15 at 5:30 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description: Come play Hula Hoop with us for an hour of fun and games. Hula Hoops will be provide, but feel free to bring your own.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Drop-In Chess

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Monday, 03/16/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 03/23/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 03/30/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 04/06/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 04/13/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 04/20/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 04/27/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: All ages welcome. Beginners to advanced. Instruction offered too. In the Homework Center.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 03/18/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/25/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/08/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/15/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/22/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/29/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/06/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/13/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/20/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 02/12/15 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 02/26/15 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 03/12/15 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 03/26/15 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 04/09/15 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 04/23/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: All Ages
Description: Silly songs and fun stories for the whole family.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 03/12/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 03/19/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 03/26/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 04/09/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 04/16/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 04/23/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 04/30/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: Woodside
Ages: All Ages
Description: At Pajama Storytime, you and your child participate in a half-hour of stories, games, and songs you can use to build strong foundations for literacy and learning. Pajamas encouraged, but not required. All ages are welcome.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Fiber Arts Friday

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 04/10/15 at 6:30 pm
Friday, 05/08/15 at 6:30 pm
Friday, 06/12/15 at 6:30 pm
Friday, 07/10/15 at 6:30 pm
Friday, 08/14/15 at 6:30 pm
Friday, 09/11/15 at 6:30 pm
Friday, 10/09/15 at 6:30 pm
Friday, 11/13/15 at 6:30 pm
Friday, 12/11/15 at 6:30 pm
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join knitters, crocheters, felters, weavers and more of all levels. Share tips or swap patterns with others. Please bring your own supplies.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 04/11/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/09/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 04/11/15 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Children
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

French Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 04/11/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/23/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/20/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description: French bilingual storytime led by a local volunteer to give children the opportunity to learn basic words and phrases in French.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

March 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment