Events

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 01/17/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 01/17/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 02/21/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 03/21/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 04/18/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 05/16/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 06/20/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 07/18/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Magic Dan

Event Type: Performance
Date:
Saturday, 01/17/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: A fast-paced magic show that is both educational and a whole lot of fun!  This event will take place in the Community Center.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Fun Friday – Craft Time

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 12/05/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 12/12/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 12/19/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 01/03/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 01/10/14 at 4:00 pm
Saturday, 01/17/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 01/24/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us on Fridays for a fun program every week. Program start time changes to 4:00 PM starting August.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Friends Book Sale

Event Type: Book Sale
Date:
Sunday, 12/21/14 at 1:00 pm
Sunday, 01/18/15 at 1:00 pm
Sunday, 02/15/15 at 1:00 pm
Sunday, 03/15/15 at 1:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description: Support our library by buying books at the Friends of the San Carlos Library periodic book sale, 3rd Sunday of every month, 1 - 4 pm, 2nd floor of the library building.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Red Panda Acrobats

Event Type: Performance
Date:
Wednesday, 01/21/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: All Ages
Description: In honor of Chinese New Year’s, Wayne Huey of Red Panda Acrobats will be performing at the Portola Valley Library. Come and witness the amazing skills of Chinese acrobatics presented with accompanying traditional Chinese music. This program is for all ages and is generously funded by the Friends of the Portola Valley Library.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 01/07/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 01/14/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 01/21/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 01/28/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/04/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/11/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/18/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/25/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love. Family Storytime will take a holiday break from December 18th through December 31st.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Flick

Event Type: Film|Video
Date:
Friday, 12/19/14 at 3:30 pm
Friday, 01/23/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us the last Friday afternoon of the month for a family movie.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 01/24/15 at 1:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: Children
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style! Come for an afternoon of fun!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Movie Night: The Boxtrolls

Event Type: Film|Video
Date:
Saturday, 01/24/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: All Ages
Description: A young orphaned boy raised by underground cave-dwelling trash collectors tries to save his friends from an evil exterminator. Based on the children's novel 'Here Be Monsters' by Alan Snow. Rated PG. 96 min.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

December 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search