Events

Chinese/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 02/09/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 02/23/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 03/02/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 03/09/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 03/16/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 03/23/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 03/30/15 at 11:15 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Fun stories and songs in English and Chinese. Speakers of all languages welcome. Mondays at 11:15 AM. Ages 3 to 6 years old.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Drop-In Chess

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Tuesday, 03/03/15 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/10/15 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/17/15 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/24/15 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/31/15 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/07/15 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/14/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description: Chess play and basic instruction, all skill levels welcome. Chessboards and sets provided. Just drop in. Tuesdays at 4:00 PM. For grades 3 and up.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 03/03/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/10/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/17/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/24/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/31/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description: Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs. Tuesday evenings at 7:00 PM. All ages welcome.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 03/03/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/17/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/24/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/31/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/07/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/14/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/21/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 03/21/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 03/25/15 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 03/28/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 04/01/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knitting With Arnie

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Wednesday, 03/25/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 04/01/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 04/08/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 04/15/15 at 6:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description: Learn knitting with Arnie, every Wednesday,  6:30 pm - 9 pm.  Bring your knitting needles and yarn.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Spanish/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 02/11/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/18/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/25/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/04/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/11/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/18/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/25/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/01/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/08/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: All Ages
Description: Fun stories and songs in English and Spanish. Speakers of all languages welcome.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 04/01/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/08/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/15/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/22/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/06/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/13/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Foster City
Ages: All Ages
Description: Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Around the World Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 03/19/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/26/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/02/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/09/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/16/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/23/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/30/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Celebrating cultures, languages & children from all over the world!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 03/05/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 03/12/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 03/19/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 03/26/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 04/02/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 04/09/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 04/16/15 at 4:30 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join our merry band of storytellers and singers for a fun storytime for all ages. Prepare to get goofy!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

March 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search