Events

Bike 2 Your Library

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 06/04/16 at 10:00 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description: Come join us for the bike 2 your library day on june 4th. This is a celebration of riding your bike to any of our San Mateo County Libraries branch and participate in our awesome activities.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Zumba & Nutrition

Event Type: Health|Mind|Body
Date:
Saturday, 04/30/16 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 05/07/16 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 05/14/16 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 05/21/16 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 06/04/16 at 11:00 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description: Come join us for this wonderful 16 week Zumba and Nutrition combination. We will give you some tools for nutrition and some physical activity with Zumba.  

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 04/19/16 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 04/26/16 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/03/16 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/10/16 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/17/16 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/24/16 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/31/16 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/07/16 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/14/16 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: Silly songs and fun stories for the whole family.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

French Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 05/03/16 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/07/16 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/05/16 at 10:30 am
Library: Atherton
Ages: All Ages
Description: Atherton Library along with Petits Confettis French Preschools invites you to a special monthly French storytime.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Wild Wacky Wednesdays

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Wednesday, 04/13/16 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 04/20/16 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 04/27/16 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 05/04/16 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 05/11/16 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 05/18/16 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 05/25/16 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 06/01/16 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 06/08/16 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 06/15/16 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 06/22/16 at 3:30 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: All Ages
Description: Wild & Wacky Wednesdays is a year-round all age weekly program where children as well as adults are encouraged to learn, play, and work together. Note: younger children may require adult assistance. Drop in each week with a different wacky theme. Themes may include and are not limited to the below mentioned programs: Bouncy Ball Engineers, Dancing Raisins, Sink or Float, Walking Water, Bubble Extravaganza and so much more. Author visits, music performances, special themes celebrations like Thanksgiving, Frozen, Christmas, Legotastic, Superhero Day and so on..

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 04/20/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/27/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/04/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/11/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/18/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/25/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/01/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/08/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/15/16 at 7:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 05/19/16 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 05/26/16 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 06/02/16 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 06/09/16 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 06/16/16 at 4:30 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join our merry band of storytellers and singers for a fun storytime for all ages. Prepare to get goofy!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Fiber Arts Friday

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 05/13/16 at 6:30 pm
Friday, 06/10/16 at 6:30 pm
Friday, 07/08/16 at 6:30 pm
Friday, 08/12/16 at 6:30 pm
Friday, 09/09/16 at 6:30 pm
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join knitters, crocheters, felters, weavers and more of all levels. Share tips or swap patterns with others. Please bring your own supplies.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Movie Night at Burton Park: Princess Bride

Event Type: Film|Video
Date:
Friday, 06/10/16 at 7:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description: While home sick in bed, a young boy's grandfather reads him a story called The Princess Bride. Rated PG. 98 min. Join us for a special outdoor family movie night at Burton Park in San Carlos. Bring a blanket or chair, some snacks, and the whole family. Totally awesome, totally free. Give us your film suggestions.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

French Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 05/07/16 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/11/16 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 07/02/16 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description: French bilingual storytime led by a local volunteer to give children the opportunity to learn basic words and phrases in French.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

May 16

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment