Events

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 02/07/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 02/14/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 02/21/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 02/28/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 03/07/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 03/14/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 03/21/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 03/28/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 04/04/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Chinese/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 02/02/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 02/09/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 02/23/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 03/02/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 03/09/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 03/16/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 03/23/15 at 11:15 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Fun stories and songs in English and Chinese. Speakers of all languages welcome. Mondays at 11:15 AM. Ages 3 to 6 years old. Please note: The library will be closed on Monday, February 16 in observance of Presidents' Day

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 01/27/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/03/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/10/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/17/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/24/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 03/03/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 03/10/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 03/17/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: Silly songs and fun stories for the whole family.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Wild Wacky Wednesdays

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Wednesday, 01/14/15 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 01/21/15 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 01/28/15 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 02/04/15 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 02/11/15 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 02/18/15 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 02/25/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: All Ages
Description: Children as well as adults are encouraged to learn, play, and work together every Wednesday at 3:30. Supplies for these fun, science-based programs will be provided. This is an all inclusive event. All ages are welcome. Follow us on Facebook to get announcements of upcoming Wild & Wacky Wednesday activities. Registration may be required for some Wednesday events. Please call the library to confirm.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Valentine Drop-In Craft

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 02/12/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Woodside
Ages: All Ages
Description: Come by the Woodside Library anytime during our open hours this day and make a special Valentine's craft.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Valentine Craft

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 02/12/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: All Ages
Description: We’re making Valentine Monster Pencils and Love Bugs to add something special to the sweetest day of the year. Give them away or keep them all for yourself, but remember they’ve got their eyes on you! This program is generously funded by the Friends of the Portola Valley Library.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 01/22/14 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 01/29/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 02/05/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 02/12/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 02/19/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 02/26/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 03/05/15 at 4:30 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join our merry band of storytellers and singers for a fun storytime for all ages. Prepare to get goofy!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Flick

Event Type: Film|Video
Date:
Thursday, 02/12/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for family movies, snacks, and refreshments the first Thursday of every month. Bring your whole family to this very special event!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Zombie Valentine's Day Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 02/13/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Children
Description: Join us for Braaains... I mean food, drinks, and special effects make-up tutorials to celebrate an Zombie Valentine's Day for kids.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Fun Friday – Craft Time

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 02/06/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 02/13/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 02/20/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 02/27/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 03/06/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 03/13/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 03/20/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us on Fridays for a fun program every week. Program start time changes to 4:00 PM starting August.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

January 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment