Events

Homeless Cat Network

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Saturday, 07/26/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: The Homeless Cat Network is bringing their furry friends to the library. This is the "purrrr-fect" time to add a new member to your family by adopting a cat or kitten. Bring the entire family along to take a look, or just pet the kitties!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knit With Us

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 07/12/14 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 07/26/14 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 08/09/14 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 08/23/14 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 09/13/14 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 09/27/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: All Ages
Description: Drop in for a casual knitting session!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

The Surfing Magician

Event Type: Performance
Date:
Saturday, 07/26/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: The Surfing Magician is coming to the Belmont Library to amaze and amuse us! All ages are welcome to check out his unique tricks!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Reptile Habitat

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 07/26/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: All Ages
Description: Design a wooden reptile and make a habitat for it to take home.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Sunday, 07/27/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Children
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Chinese/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 05/27/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 06/02/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 06/09/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 06/16/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 06/23/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 06/30/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 07/07/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 07/14/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 07/21/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 07/28/14 at 11:15 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Fun stories and songs in English and Chinese. Speakers of all languages welcome. Tuesdays at 11:15 AM. Ages 3 to 6 years old. Please note: Chinese/English Bilingual Storytime will be moving to Mondays at 11:15 AM, beginning June 2.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Mid-Monday Family Movies

Event Type: Film|Video
Date:
Monday, 06/16/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 06/23/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 06/30/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 07/07/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 07/14/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 07/21/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 07/28/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 08/04/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 08/11/14 at 1:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: Classic family films for all ages in Homework Center. Bring your lunch!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

The Lizard Lady

Event Type: Performance
Date:
Monday, 07/28/14 at 3:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: Children
Description: Learn incredible things about lizards and view them close up. For ages 4 and up.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Drop-In Chess

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Monday, 07/21/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 07/28/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 08/04/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 08/11/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 08/18/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 08/25/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 09/08/14 at 6:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: All ages welcome. Beginners to advanced. Instruction offered too. In the Homework Center.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

The Lizard Lady

Event Type: Performance
Date:
Monday, 07/28/14 at 6:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: All Ages
Description: Learn incredible things about lizards and view them close up. For ages 4 and up.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

July 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search