Preschool Storytime

Image: 

Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes

Date: 
Friday, 04/18/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 04/25/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/02/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/09/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/16/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/23/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/30/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/06/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/13/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/20/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/27/14 at 10:30 am
Contact Person: 
Amy Selmi
Contact Number: 
650.574.4842
Ages: 
Preschoolers (3-5 years)
No votes yet
Library: 
Foster City
Event Type: 
Storytime

Event Images

No images available.

Event Videos

No videos available.

Sign In

Event Search

April 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search