Toddler Storytime

Image: 

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. Age appropriate toys will be brought out at the end for playtime.

Date: 
Tuesday, 02/10/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 02/17/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 02/24/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 03/03/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 03/10/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 03/17/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 03/24/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 03/31/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 04/07/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 04/14/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 04/21/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 04/28/15 at 11:00 am
Contact Person: 
Kathryn
Contact Number: 
650.851.0560
Ages: 
Toddlers (18-36 months)
Your rating: None Average: 2 (1 vote)
Library: 
Portola Valley
Event Type: 
Storytime

Event Images

No images available.

Event Videos

No videos available.

Sign In

Event Search

March 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment