Babies & Books Storytime

Image: 

Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young. Age appropriate toys will be brought out at the end for playtime.

Date: 
Monday, 03/23/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 03/30/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 04/06/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 04/13/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 04/20/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 04/27/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 05/04/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 05/11/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 05/18/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/01/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/08/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/15/15 at 11:00 am
Contact Person: 
Kathryn
Contact Number: 
650.851.0560
Ages: 
Infant (0-18 months)
No votes yet
Library: 
Portola Valley
Event Type: 
Storytime

Event Images

No images available.

Event Videos

No videos available.

Sign In

Event Search

March 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment