Knitting & Crocheting Club: Needles & Hooks

Image: 

Knit, socialize, and share your techniques with others. This group welcomes knitters of all skills.

Date: 
Wednesday, 04/06/16 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 04/13/16 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 04/20/16 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 04/27/16 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 05/04/16 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 05/11/16 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 05/18/16 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 05/25/16 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 06/01/16 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 06/08/16 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 06/15/16 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 06/22/16 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 06/29/16 at 6:30 pm
Ages: 
Adults
Your rating: None Average: 5 (2 votes)
Library: 
Belmont
Event Type: 
Art|Hobby|Craft

Event Images

No images available.

Event Videos

No videos available.

Sign In

Event Search

May 16

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search