Knit With Us

Image: 

Drop in for a casual knitting session!

Date: 
Saturday, 03/07/15 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 03/21/15 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 04/11/15 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 04/25/15 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 05/09/15 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 05/23/15 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 06/13/15 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 06/27/15 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 07/11/15 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 07/25/15 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 08/08/15 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 08/22/15 at 2:00 pm
Contact Number: 
650.328.2422
Ages: 
All Ages
Your rating: None Average: 3 (2 votes)
Library: 
Atherton
Event Type: 
Art|Hobby|Craft

Event Images

No images available.

Event Videos

No videos available.

Sign In

Event Search

August 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment