Pajama Storytime

Image: 

Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs.

Date: 
Wednesday, 03/12/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/19/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/26/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/02/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/09/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/16/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/23/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/30/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/07/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/14/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/21/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/28/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/04/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/11/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/18/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/25/14 at 7:00 pm
Contact Person: 
Amy Selmi
Contact Number: 
650.574.4842
Ages: 
All Ages
No votes yet
Library: 
Foster City
Event Type: 
Storytime

Event Images

No images available.

Event Videos

No videos available.

Sign In

Event Search

April 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search