Reply to comment

Saturday Crafts

Image: 

Learn a new craft every week. Activities for children 5 and up.

Date: 
Saturday, 09/07/13 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 09/14/13 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 09/21/13 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 09/28/13 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 10/05/13 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 10/12/13 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 10/26/13 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 11/02/13 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 11/09/13 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 11/16/13 at (All day)
Saturday, 11/23/13 at (All day)
Ages: 
Children
No votes yet
Library: 
Half Moon Bay
Event Type: 
Art|Hobby|Craft

Reply

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
2 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Sign In

randomness