Reply to comment

Babies & Books in Spanish

Image: 

Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young with a Spanish flavor.

Date: 
Saturday, 04/12/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 04/19/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 04/26/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 05/03/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 05/10/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 05/17/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 05/24/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 05/31/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 06/07/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 06/14/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 06/21/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 06/28/14 at (All day)
Contact Person: 
Armando Ramirez
Contact Number: 
650.726.2316x231
Ages: 
Infant (0-18 months)
Your rating: None Average: 4.5 (2 votes)
Library: 
Half Moon Bay
Event Type: 
Storytime

Reply

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Sign In