Reply to comment

Babies & Books in Spanish

Image: 

Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young with a Spanish flavor.

Date: 
Saturday, 09/27/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 10/04/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 10/11/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 10/25/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 11/01/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 11/08/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 11/15/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 11/22/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 11/29/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 12/06/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 12/13/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 12/20/14 at (All day)
Contact Person: 
Martina Tello
Contact Number: 
650.726.2316x224
Ages: 
Infant (0-18 months)
Your rating: None Average: 4.3 (3 votes)
Library: 
Half Moon Bay
Event Type: 
Storytime

Reply

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Sign In