Reply to comment

Babies & Books Storytime

Image: 

Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Date: 
Tuesday, 05/27/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/03/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/10/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/17/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/24/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/01/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/08/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/15/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/22/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/29/14 at 10:30 am
Contact Person: 
Amy Selmi
Contact Number: 
650.574.4842
Ages: 
Infant (0-18 months)
No votes yet
Library: 
Foster City
Event Type: 
Storytime

Reply

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
1 + 12 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Sign In