Reply to comment

An Evening with Author Dustin Thomason

Image: 

From the co-author of the four-million copy mega-bestseller The Rule of Four comes a riveting thriller with a brilliant premise based on the 2012 apocalypse phenomenon--perfect for readers of Steve Berry, Preston and Child, and Dan Brown. Thomason won the Hoopes Prize at Harvard University. He lives in New York City. He began The Rule of Four with his best friend Ian Caldwell after graduating in 1998. The library will host a complimentary wine and cheese reception preceding the event and books will be available to buy and sign courtesy of Books Inc. Independent Book Store.

Date: 
Tuesday, 08/14/12 at 7:00 pm
Contact Number: 
650.591.8286
Ages: 
Adults
No votes yet
Library: 
Belmont
Event Type: 
Author Program

Reply

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Sign In

Comment