Reply to comment

Hora de cuentos bilingüe

Image: 

Diversión cuentos y canciones en Inglés y Español. Los oradores de todos los idiomas son bienvenidos.
 

Date: 
Tuesday, 05/27/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 06/02/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 06/09/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 06/16/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 06/23/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 06/30/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 07/07/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 07/14/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 07/21/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 07/28/14 at 11:15 am
Ages: 
Preschoolers (3-5 years)
No votes yet
Library: 
Biblioteca de San Carlos
Event Type: 
Hora de Cuento

Reply

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
8 + 8 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Sign In